Truth Unearthed

2xcluster

I’m wise like the Greek Goddess Athena also known as Pallas,

Sometimes I can picture my final moments like JFK in Dallas,

There is only good in me, there’s no malice, I’m not callous,

A king in my own mind, drinking wine out of a golden chalice,

Eating a feast at the roundtable inside my mental palace,

A world underneath my hat, I’m as mad as a hatter just ask Alice,

 

Feet walking in a Wonderland, soul flying on a magic carpet,

An Interstellar star ship, saying goodbye to Earth as I depart it,

A true artist, left a mountain of work, reputation untarnished,

I always give my all and try my hardest, destined to shine like varnish,

Like a star in the darkness, regardless I sparkle with my starlet,

Opposite to heartless, like me she’s kind hearted, we gather and convene like a harvest,

 

Benevolent and Malevolent Aliens exist like Elaine my mother,

Don’t stifle or smother us of knowledge, I need oxygen, Wisdom is my brain’s lover,

I need her like my mouth needs water, we can all learn from each other,

The universe is here for us all to discover, one day the truth will be uncovered,

All things done in darkness eventually come to light, from the shock will we recover?

E.T’s embrace me and my spiritual lover, after all I’m your Intergalactic brother,

 

Benevolent and Malevolent Aliens exist like Elaine my mother,

Don’t stifle or smother us of knowledge, I need oxygen, Wisdom is my brain’s lover,

I need her like my mouth needs water, we can learn from each other,

The universe is here for us all to discover, one day the truth will be uncovered,

All things done in darkness eventually come to light, from the shock will we recover?

E.T’s embrace me and my spiritual lover, after all I’m your Intergalactic brother,

 

Awesome adventures to Orion, Zeta Reticuli, Sirius and Alpha Draconis,

Exploring new worlds, meeting with Extra-Terrestrials would be a bonus,

The onus is on us to grow like a lotus flower, go back and scour…

Earth, clean her of her impurities, with maturity the universe will be ours,

Two members of Humanity marvel at the pretty sight of meteor showers,

Climb the ladder like the Eiffel Tower, let’s experience life, discover the unknown flowers…

Of the universe, the sweet and the sour, our spaceship will never run out of fuel power,

It will last forever, eternal energy guided by the spirit, our time isn’t measured by hours,

 

Time is a thief, it ticks and it kills quick causing heartache and grief,

Life is too brief, I don’t want my life to end, forget the casket and the wreath,

To my relief, I can see the tree of poetry, words of wisdom written on a green leaf,

The palm of the universe I bequeath to my children with baby feet and baby teeth,

It will help them reach the stars, picture an unvanquishable unit, unique beyond belief,

Heaven is above, Hell is beneath, an Intergalactic tribe, The Great Carbon is the chief,

My pen is like a knife, the lid is the sheath, without my pen and my lady I feel incomplete,

They are both my heart beat, we wish we could delete evil, so we could feel more upbeat,

 

People, be proud of who and what you are, I’m weird and bizarre,

Words race around my head like racing cars, my body is my souls avatar,

Galileo Galilei can you see us with your telescope shining like the brightest stars?

Imagine our journey what we’ve discovered, truth uncovered, we have Traveled far,

We have left this star system behind, I miss mother Earth and her neighbour Mars,

Now we are leaving the Milky Way Galaxy, it is time to taste new chocolate bars.

 

Written By the Perspicacious Outcast

Written 11th May 2016

Picture. from google

Leave a Reply

