Wonderful Together, Freedom Forever

We are wonderful together,

Conjoined souls, live in freedom forever,
One, two, three, four,

Is that love knocking on my door?

I’ll say it again, like I said it before,

I love and respect women, but I dislike whores,

My beloved from the first moment I saw you, I wanted more it’s true,

I immediately fell in love with you, one became two,

You opened the door to your soul and I walked straight through,

You took me to places that I was once a stranger to,

My Heavenly heroine you get me higher than heroin,

With just a blissful kiss, your tender touch is so mellowing,

I remember times I was bellowing out poems about torture and pain,

Now I write and recite happy poems as I ride with you on this boundless love train,
We are wonderful together,
Conjoined souls live in freedom forever,
One, two, three, four,

Is that love knocking on my door?

I’ll say it again, like I said it before,

I love and respect women, but I dislike whores,

My gorgeous gentle woman you’re the perfect lady as you respect and value yourself,

Love improves one’s health, when I found you I acquired eternal wealth,

My Bonny bird, you are the best, better than the rest, the one who protects the nest,

Like the organ inside my chest you give me life, I value every breath,

You are strong and pumping imperishable passion, so I shouldn’t suffer a cardiac arrest,

I feel blessed, you are my soulmate forever we will even conquer death,

So don’t ever say you are not worth it, truth be told,

That hurts my heart as I know you are worth more than Gold.
Written by: Perspicacious Outcast (John Paul Harrington)

Originally Written: Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Image found on google.

Leave a Reply

