Love, Space And Time

To the highest of heights we climb,

Sharing Heaven, a place only two true lovers can find,

Caring for each other, always and forever, when it rains, when it shines,

God is love, God is time, hand on a remote pressing fast forward and rewind,

A love so powerful it transcends space and time,

A divine journey where two stars shine, spiritual orgasms blow your mind,

 
Broken windows and shattered doors,

The entrance to my soul was bombarded by war,

It tore my heart apart,

When I first saw you my jaw dropped down onto the floor,

Love at first sight, I opened the door to my heart,

Mind and soul for you to tour and explore,

I let you in, you fixed the pieces of my broken heart,

I’m not alone in the dark anymore,

My Soul is full of light,

I’ve never felt this way about a person before,

Your soul is pure,

You’re a cure and you’re the only girl and person I adore,

We tour each other’s minds, there is so much to see and explore,

We rescued each other that fact cannot be ignored,

As for happiness we want even more,

Happy hearts in love, so real and pure unlike any other love seen before,

My eyes sparkle, so do yours like the stars in the Universe we wish to explore,

Your deeper and hotter than Earth’s core,

I would do anything and everything for you and more,

There was a time, when our eyes and minds were blind, we couldn’t read the signs,

Now together forever in our prime, we age like fine wine in pulsating poems that rhyme,

 
To the highest of heights we climb,

Sharing Heaven, a place only two true lovers can find,

Caring for each other, always and forever, when it rains, when it shines,

God is love, God is time, hand on a remote pressing fast forward and rewind,

A love so powerful it transcends space and time,

A divine journey where two stars shine, spiritual orgasms blow your mind,

 
I grab a pen and pad out of my bag,

And write about how I used to be alone and sad,

That’s when times were bad, I was miserable, angry and mad,

Then I found you and I am glad, as now I am no longer alone and sad,

I’m happy darling you have given me the things I never had,

You gave me real riches which is love, the feeling that adds…

To a person’s wealth, health and happiness, I’m glad I’m no longer lonely in rags,

I’m so proud of you, I’m prouder than a patriot waving a flag,

One day we will be proud parents, giving our children the things we never had,

You will be a great mum and I will be a great dad,

I’d rather spend time with you than drink bad beer with the lads,

I’m so madly in love with you, that is why I sometimes drive you mad,

 
To the highest of heights we climb,

Sharing Heaven, a place only two true lovers can find,

Caring for each other, always and forever, when it rains, when it shines,

God is love, God is time, hand on a remote pressing fast forward and rewind,

A love so powerful it transcends space and time,

A divine journey where two stars shine, spiritual orgasms blow your mind,

 
We now share the same soul, mind and heart,

We love each other’s company so much that we hate being apart,

It sometimes tears us apart,

But we are strong and smart, our souls will never depart,

We lay in the park,

Listening to the trees speak and birds sing until the sky turns dark,

There is a full moon in view,

Watching over us talking about the future, my poetry and your art,

In the distance we can hear the werewolves howl and the big dogs bark,

We are two stars proud of who we are,

Our eyes sparkle as we watch the stars,

Our minds drift away to a place where we wouldn’t have to travel too far,

We imagine ourselves drinking champagne like rock stars that play guitars,

It sounds bizarre,

That we are eating mars bars at a bar on Mars,

Now I am smoking a cigar,

Thinking baby you are smoking hot like this cigar,

Dreams and reality don’t have to be so far apart, you are healing my mental scars,

Shared thoughts live inside a spaceship that flies through the Galaxies in our minds,

Together two stars shine, at one with the Universe, our love transcends space and time,

There was once a time, when our eyes and minds were blind, we couldn’t read the signs,

Now together forever in our prime, we age like fine wine in poems that rhyme,

 
To the highest of heights we climb,

Sharing Heaven, a place only two true lovers can find,

Caring for each other, always and forever, when it rains, when it shines,

God is Love, God is time, hand on a remote pressing fast forward and rewind,

A love so powerful it transcends space and time,

A divine journey where two stars shine, spiritual orgasms blow your mind,

 

orignally written: 13/06/2015

Leave a Reply

